ERINDALE THEATRE

HOME

ABOUT

CALENDAR

VENUE

BOOKINGS

CONTACT



Theatre Banner

Erindale Theatre LogofFind Us

Facebook Logo  Like Us

Twitter Logo  Follow Us

  YouTube Watch Us

 Evita

Canberra Philharmonic Society



http://philo.org.au/
          

Performance Dates:

Thursday 5 March, 8 pm
Friday 6 March, 8 pm
Saturday 7 March, 8 pm

Wednesday 11 March, 8 pm
Thursday 12 March, 8 pm
Friday 13 March, 8 pm
Saturday 14 March, 2 pm Matinee
Saturday 14 March, 8 pm

Wednesday 18 March, 8 pm
Thursday 19 March, 8 pm
Friday 20 March, 8 pm
Saturday 21 March, 2 pm Matinee
Saturday 21 March, 8 pm


    

Erindale Theatre wishes to advise that they have no dealings with tickets for shows. Tickets can be purchased through the organizers of the performance and/or at the door just prior to the performance.

Box office will be open an hour before the commencent of the show.

                                                             Bookings

Active Leisure Centre           Erindale College              Erindale Community Education Porgram










FOR INFORMATION REGARDING TICKETS, PLEASE CONTACT THE ORGANISER OF THE EVENT.  

Copyright 2009 Erindale Theatre. All rights reserved.